WP Facebook Review Showcase - FB Page Review Plugin For Wordpress

Effortlessly show upto 5 Facebook Page Reviews on your WordPress site utilizing an intense and instinctive widget.
This is a plugin that showcases positive facebook page reviews in your website with incredible ease, and helps you greatly enhance your online credibility and presence.

Buy Now for $16
WP Facebook Review Showcase Banner

Create Unlimited Facebook Pages Reviews

Create unlimited rating reviews of your Facebook page and show its 5 user reviews by utilizing the shortcodes or widgets.
WP Facebook Review Showcase Create Unlimited Facebook Page Reviews

Lists Review Layouts

  • 5 months ago
    Our honeymoon was like in dreams. This resort was and the island was fantastic. All the staff were extraordinary nice and friendly, especially Ziyaah and Karma from the bar were really very nice to us. As we were honeymooners, our accommodation was upgraded to prestige villa.
  • 5 months ago
    Highly recommended. Highest degree of hospitality and professionalism displayed by the staffs, felt like home. We stayed at the Dream Heritage Resort and could not have asked for a better view and location. We were there to celebrate our anniversary and it was simply out of the world experience.

Slider Review Layouts

  • recommends
    Our honeymoon was like in dreams. This resort was and the island was fantastic. All the staff were extraordinary nice and friendly, especially Ziyaah and Karma from the bar were really very nice to us. As we were honeymooners, our accommodation was upgraded to prestige villa.
    September 22nd 2019
  • recommends
    Highly recommended. Highest degree of hospitality and professionalism displayed by the staffs, felt like home. We stayed at the Dream Heritage Resort and could not have asked for a better view and location. We were there to celebrate our anniversary and it was simply out of the world experience.
    September 22nd 2019
  • recommends
    If you are looking for a place to rest, relax, enjoy the nature, watch beautiful sunsets, this is the place for you. Its a lovely peaceful island. The room its very spacious and comfy, the bathroom its just gorgeous, loved the open concept. The beach is in front of the room, and its very calm and blue. Definitely love it!
  • recommends
    Dream Heritage Resort was beautiful. The rooms were very spacious, airy, and beautifully furnished. Room service was prompt and thorough. The grounds are lovely to look at: soft white sand, palm trees. They had some interesting decor e.g the iconic circular chair, and the infinity pool was also very beautiful and great for photos.
    August 19th 2019

10 Brilliant Badge Pre Available Designs

Attractive pre designed templates available to show business information as badge layout.
WP Facebook Review Showcase 10 Badge Templates

10 Attractive Review Templates With Slider/Carousel/List/Grid Layouts

Display user reviews of specific Facebook pages via 10 attractive templates with slider, lists, grids or carousel layout. Also, configure many other options required for slider layout to display the reviews as horizontal, vertical or fade orientation type.
WP Facebook Review Showcase 10 Layout Templates

Carousel Review Layouts

Grid Review Layouts

  • 22nd, September 2019
    recommends
    Our honeymoon was like in dreams. This resort was and the island was fantastic. All the staff were extraordinary nice and friendly, especially Ziyaah and Karma from the bar were really very nice to us. As we were honeymooners, our accommodation was upgraded to prestige villa.
  • 22nd, September 2019
    recommends
    Highly recommended. Highest degree of hospitality and professionalism displayed by the staffs, felt like home. We stayed at the Dream Heritage Resort and could not have asked for a better view and location. We were there to celebrate our anniversary and it was simply out of the world experience.
  • 19th, August 2019
    recommends
    If you are looking for a place to rest, relax, enjoy the nature, watch beautiful sunsets, this is the place for you. Its a lovely peaceful island. The room its very spacious and comfy, the bathroom its just gorgeous, loved the open concept. The beach is in front of the room, and its very calm and blue. Definitely love it!

Facebook Page Reviews Shortcode

WP Facebook Review Showcase Shortcodes
Create unlimited facebook pages lists and get specific shortcode to display reviews wherever you want.